About Us

“AIGE IVF” Focuses on overseas assisted reproductive services in Georgia. We are committed to providing the highest quality medical services at the most reasonable price, and providing customized services specially for customers in China. We provide customers with exclusive medical solutions for a "customized healthy baby". Our services include: Georgia IVF consulting, egg freezing, IVF, medical beauty projects, leisure health projects, overseas property and more.

Alice has over 15 years of experience in the field of high-end customer service consulting. She is good at high-end lifestyle and medical and industry first-hand resources, serving a number of international high-end medical industries. In 2018, she reached a cooperation agreement with Ms.Natia, the executive director of the international high-end healthcare group, to provide exclusive one-to-one private customized services for customers in China. Provide exclusive medical solutions for customers "customized healthy baby". Alice has participated in many NGO cooperation and overseas joint cooperation projects, especially in the "female rights" to support the protection of women's rights in South America and Central Asia. She realized that as a new era, women should seek more welfare for women. After the encounter with Natia, the two of them set up the "AIGE IVF" and hoped to provide more help to more families. At the same time, Alice is also a member of the frozen egg and IVF. She really understands that it is not easy to become a parent. she hope that through the "AIGE IVF", It can bring hope and love to more families.
Natia  has over 10 years of experience in healthcare and professional services consulting. 2008—Natia is a project manager at the International Healthcare Company (surrogate and egg donation, medical tourism). 2012-present, CEO of the Center for Surrogacy and Egg Donation. She is often involved in health care programs that help a variety of childless couples. She has extensive experience in surrogacy and egg donation, and over 3,200 children have been born throughout her career. She is clearly aware of her social responsibilities and she will personally participate in each project. Provide assistance to all parents, surrogates and donors within their capabilities. For Natia, the birth of each newborn is the greatest happiness for her and her entire team.
Vanessa Lao is our senior Consultant, she has many years of experience in assisted reproductive services, is familiar with Georgia's local assisted reproductive policy, understands local life and humanities, and is good at helping clients tailor-made programs. It has helped many families realize their dreams of childhood and birth.

Tamuna graduated from Tbilisi State University holds master's degree in medicine. She has many years of experience in various medical institutions. She were working at ''Social Service Agency Control Department''. In our agency she is a patient coordinator.

Language: Georgian, Russian, English.

关于我们

爱鸽国际IVF,专注海外格鲁吉亚辅助生殖服务,我们致力于以最合理的价格提供最高质量的医疗服务, 专为中国区客户提供优享私人定制服务。为客户“定制健康宝宝”提供专属的医疗方案。本公司服务内容包含:格鲁吉亚IVF咨询, 卵子冷冻,试管婴儿,医疗美容项目,休闲养生项目,海外置业等。

Alice有超过15年的高端客户服务及咨询领域的丰富经验。擅长高端生活方式及医美行业一手资源,服务于多家国际高端医疗行业。2018年与国际高端医疗保健集团执行董事Natia女士达成合作协议,专为中国地区客户提供专属的1对1私人定制服务。为客户“定制健康宝宝”提供专属的医疗方案。Alice曾多次参加NGO组织合作及海外联合合作项目,特别是在“女性权益”支持南美和中亚地区女性权益保护有丰富的经验。她意识到做为新时代女性应该更多地为女性谋求福利,在偶遇Natia之后,俩人便一拍即合成立了“爱鸽IVF”,希望为更多的家庭提供力所能及的帮助。同时Alice也是冻卵及IVF的成员之一,她真心地明白成为父母的不易,希望通过”爱鸽IVF“可以为更多的家庭带来希望与爱。
Natia拥有超过10年的医疗保健和专业服务咨询经验。 2008年—Natia在国际医疗保健公司担任项目经理(代孕和卵子捐赠、医疗旅游)。 2012年—至今,做为代孕和卵子捐赠中心的首席执行官。她经常参与帮助各种无子女夫妇的医疗保健项目。她在代孕和卵子捐赠领域有着丰富的经验,在她整个职业生涯中,已有超过3200个孩子出生。她清楚地意识到自己的社会责任,她总会亲力亲为的参与到每个项目中。向所有的父母、代父母和捐助者提供力所能及的帮助。对Natia来说每个新生儿的出生就是她和她整个团队最大的幸福。
Vanessa Lao爱鸽金牌咨询顾问,拥有多年辅助生殖服务经验,熟悉格鲁吉亚当地辅助生殖政策,了解当地生活和人文,擅长帮助客户量身定制方案,已协助诸多家庭实现儿女双全、生育梦想。

Tamuna她毕业于第比利斯国立大学,拥有医学硕士学位。她有多年在医疗机构的工作经验。曾就职于“格鲁吉亚保健和社会事务部首席专家处工作. 她目前担任客户协调工作。

语言:格鲁吉亚语、俄语、英语。