Q&A

According to Article 141 of the Georgian Health Care Act: Allows donor sperm to be used for fertilization if: a) The male donor is fertile, and does not show a risk of hereditary disease. An available recipient woman can use the donor’s sperm with written approval from a physician. Once a child is born, a childless parent or single woman is considered a legal parent with a child. The male donor has no legal right to be recognized as the Father of the child whom he was the donor. b) The fertility operation can only be carried out in a clinic with a corresponding permit and by a licensed Professional. Article 143 provides: In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) for the treatment of infertility, or to prevent the spread of a hereditary disease by either partner, can be fertilized by using the donor's germ cells or embryos with the written approval of the couple. c) If the embryo is transplanted into the uterus of another female “surrogate mother”, it must be approved in writing by the couple. d) Once a child is born, the couple is considered to be the child's parents and have full responsibility and authority. Donors or “surrogate mothers” are not entitled to be recognized as parents of the child. Article 144 states: Artificial insemination can be carried out using male and female germ cells or embryos preserved by cryopreservation. The operating time is determined by the established procedure according to the wishes of the couple.

Georgia is a prime destination for the practices of artificial insemination. The boom in this industry is due to the availability of information and transparency about the procedures. Since the general process of assisted pregnancy is not complicated and can be completed and approved, Georgian assisted reproduction is on the rise. Secondly, the success rate of Georgian assisted pregnancy is very high, and all adopt three generations of test-tube babies, which is also a big advantage. The most important thing is that the price is the most favorable among these legal surrogate countries, allowing you to save money with the relative simplicity of the procedures.

The whole process can be roughly divided into three stages: The first stage is to conduct a medical examination in China, especially for women who intend to “self-infest”. Many Doctors need to conduct several examinations, and our doctors customize the medical plan according to our patients’ own medical needs. In the second phase, parents intend to go to Georgia to complete the necessary legal procedures and take sperm/oval at the clinic. If you choose to donate eggs, our staff will assist you in selecting anonymous donors to complete the embryo culture (ie IVF process). In the third stage, the surrogate mother is selected and identified for embryo transfer (either fresh embryo transfer or frozen embryo transfer) and the surrogate mother is confirmed. Then you simply wait the trimesters (9 months) for the baby to be born. Throughout the process, our specialists will provide professional advice and assistance from our staff throughout the process.

Women's age, chromosomes, sperm and egg quality, intrauterine environment, excellent embryo rate, mental state, physical status before transplantation, and medical technology all have an impact on this.

The medical institutions we work with use the third generation of IVF technology (PGS/PGD). In addition to the diagnosis of more than 100 common genetic diseases, they can also confirm the gender of a fetus. The use of gene chip technology allows doctors to comprehensively screen 23 pairs of embryos (46 chromosomes) to pick up embryos with normal chromosome number and structure. Using this test, they can improve the patient's clinical pregnancy rate, reduce the risk of early abortion, and reduce birth defects.

In Georgia, you can legally choose to be a Mother. After the contract takes effect, we will arrange access to the database and select the donor and surrogate mother online. After selecting a few candidates, our Georgian staff will confirm that their schedule matches, and then the candidate can be locked

The entire process from birth to baby birth usually takes 1-2 years (about 12-24 months).

The baby can receive the birth certificate issued by the local Ministry of Health within 3 days after birth, and then the parents can apply for a passport or travel permit for the child at the Chinese Embassy in Georgia. After the issuance of the Embassy, they can return to China. The cycle is usually around 1 month, and the child can also better protect the health of infants and toddlers by flying after the full moon.

We can pay by bank transfer without a one-time payment. Our company collects fees in stages, and the specific payment time for each stage is ultimately up to you.

常见问题

根据格鲁吉亚医疗保健法第141条规定:允许供体精子受精 a)若男性不育症或男方有遗传性疾病的风险,在获得无子女的父母或单身女性的书面批准的情况下可达成单身女性受精的目的。孩子一旦出生,无子女的父母或单身女性被视为具有孩子的法定父母。捐赠者无权被承认为生育的孩子的父亲。 b)只有在具有相应许可证的诊所中,并且经由相关许可的专业人员可以实施该生育手术; 第143条规定: 允许体外受精(IVF) a)为治疗不孕症,或者妻子或丈夫存在传播遗传性疾病的风险,在获得夫妇的书面批准后,可以通过使用捐赠者的生殖细胞或胚胎进行生育。 b)将胚胎移植到另一名女性“代孕母亲”的子宫内进行孕育,则必须获得夫妇的书面批准。 c)孩子一旦出生,该夫妇即被视为孩子的父母并具有完全的责任和权力。捐赠者或“代孕母亲”无权被承认为孩子的父母。 第144条规定: 可以使用男性和女性的生殖细胞或通过冷冻方法保存的胚胎进行人工受精。操作时间根据夫妇的意愿通过既定程序确定。

格鲁吉亚是小众目的地中助孕合法国之一,在这里助孕行业发展的较为完善,各个环节比较阳光透明,助孕的手续要求也不复杂轻松就可完成申请和审批。 其次,格鲁吉亚助孕的成功率很高,全部采用三代试管婴儿,也是一大优势。还有最重要的是价格是这几个合法代孕国中最优惠的,以最优惠的价格就可以享受同等 医疗设备技术把宝宝带回家。

整个流程大致可分为三个阶段: 第一个阶段是在国内进行体检,尤其是对于打算“自卵”的女性,需要做多项检查,我们的医生会根据您自身情况,定制医疗方案。 第二个阶段,意向父母共同前往格鲁吉亚,完成法律手续,并且在诊所取精/取卵。如果是选择“捐卵”或“捐精”,我们的工作人员会协助您挑选匿名捐卵者,进而完成试管胚胎的培育(即IVF过程)。 第三个阶段,挑选并确定代孕母亲,进行胚胎移植(可以新鲜胚胎移植,也可以选择冷冻胚胎移植),并确认代母怀孕。然后就可以等宝宝出生了。在整个过程中,我们的专科医生会全程提供专业意见和我们的工作人员全程协助。

女性的年龄、染色体、精子和卵子的质量、子宫内环境、优胚率 、心理状态、移植前的身体状态、医疗技术等等均会对此产生影响。

与我们合作的医疗机构均采用第三代试管婴儿技术(PGS/PGD),除了可以诊断100多种常见的遗传性疾病,还可以确认性别。它是运用基因芯片技术,对胚胎的23对(46条)染色体进行全面筛查,从而挑出染色体数目和结构正常的胚胎进行移植。运用此项检测,可以提高患者的临床妊娠率,降低早期流产风险,降低出生缺陷。所以性别挑选是可以的。

在格鲁吉亚,是可以选择代妈的。即合同生效后,我们会安排数据库的访问权限,在线选择捐卵者和代孕母亲。选中几名候选人后,将由我们的格鲁吉亚员工确认其时间安排是否匹配,然后即可锁定候选人

整个流程从开始到宝宝出生,通常需要1-2年(12-24个月左右时间)

宝宝出生后3天内即可收到当地卫生部签发的出生证明,然后意向父母即可到中国驻格鲁吉亚大使馆为孩子申请护照或旅行证,待使馆签发后即可启程回国。该周期通常在1个月左右,孩子满月后乘坐飞机也可以更好地保障婴幼儿的健康。

我们可以通过银行转帐的方式支付,不需一次性付情。我司分阶段收取费用,每各阶段具体支付时间最终由您决定。